Blogging Year One

Well it’s almost the end of the year, and I thought I should sneak in a couple of more blog posts. Looking back over my first year of blogging I probably did more  than I thought I might, although obviously this has seriously fallen away in the last few months. Life has been busy and motivation has been low.

I haven’t given up the aim of posting more regularly again next year. I think blogging is certainly a good way to have (slightly?) more disciplined thoughts on a whole range of subjects, and is a more useful way to use free time than watching TV, although not as relaxing for me either.

I look forward to some more useful discussions in the coming months.

This entry was posted in my life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

